top of page
Level 6s.jpg

The Women's Junior Olympic Program is divided into three major segments.


Segment 1

Developmental levels 1-3 may be non-competitive or used as introductory competitive programs.



Segment 2

Compulsory levels 4 & 5 progressive in nature and building upon required skills. May compete up to state championship.


Segment 3

Is the Optional Levels 6-10. Levels 6, 7, 8, and 9 have difficulty restrictions, while Level 10 has no restrictions in the skill choice.


Composition is evaluated at Levels 8, 9, and 10. Refer to the Jr. Olympic Code of Points for a complete explanation of Level 6-10 rules.

bottom of page